TINY|PC.3 – NEW

RICO GmbH - TV Inspektion

TINY|PC.3

The TINY|PC.3 is light and compact and at the same time extremely robust and of high quality designed to optimally handle every use in and around the building.

With a total weight of less than 20 kg* and a telescopic push handle, the TINY|PC.3 can be easily transported to any location. The small footprint enables the device to be used even in very tight spaces and can be stowed away to save space thanks to the fold-away monitor.

The system can be used from a pipe diameter of Ø 30 mm and is compatible with the cameras MINI, VERTICA 30, VERTICA 40 and SR50, among others.

*including push cable 50m, without camera and control panel

Product highlights

 

– Central control unit

The super bright (1000 NIT), large display enables perfect work even in strong sunlight. With a size of 12.1 inches, the display is larger than most commercially available tablets. The intuitive menu navigation enables quick familiarization and safe operation. The desk can be operated flexibly with your finger, many common protective gloves, a pen or a connectable keyboard.

– Power supply

In order to offer the highest degree of flexibility, the TINY|PC.3 can be operated independently of the mains with up to two batteries, as well as in mains operation. In order to increase the operating time significantly, there is not only the standard battery supplied with a runtime of up to 4 hours, but also the large battery with a runtime of up to 8 hours.

– compatibility

A special highlight is the possibility of connecting the TINY|PC.3 to a RICO vehicle or our mobile system, the CROSS|TOUCH. This means that the corresponding reporting software and recording devices as well as the control of the camera are also available for pushing operation.

– 1-click quick-change basket

With its lightweight construction and very low weight, the system can be easily transported to any location. The interchangeable reel can be quickly inserted and removed with a 1-click operation. This is particularly important for the separate transport of the basket and frame in confined spaces. Automatic cable detection including meter counting enables quick conversion to a wide variety of work requirements.

 

 

 

 

 

 

New highlight of the RICO sliding system TINY|PC.3 – Connection to a TV inspection system (vehicle)

The TINY|PC.3 combines the mobile system CROSS|TOUCH or a TV inspection vehicle with the advantages of a RICO push camera for inspecting smaller diameters.

The new feature of the TINY|PC.3 offers the option of using the camera of the sliding system e.g. B. Pan-Roto-Camera can also be controlled from the TV vehicle. This has many advantages for the user.

The principle works as follows:

The user of a RICO inspection vehicle (or a mobile system CROSS|TOUCH) with up to 600 meters of cable can connect this to the sliding system in seconds and without tools. This connection transfers the video signal, the camera control and the measured values ​​to the TV vehicle.

Now one of the users can walk up to the sewer to be inspected with the full cable length of up to 600 meters and carry out a sewer inspection in push mode as usual. He sees a live image from the channel on the TINY|PC.3 monitor. The user in the car can control the connected camera at the same time and monitor and process the inspection from here and use the sewer software in the TV inspection vehicle to create appropriate documentation as requested by the client.

What are the advantages of the new feature?

On the one hand, there is a considerable cost advantage in that sewer software is only required in the TV inspection vehicle. On the other hand, the direct control of the Camera from the TV inspection car and the operator’s fully equipped workstation with up to 3 screens. The measured values ​​determined (e.g. meter values ​​or laser measurements) can be transferred automatically and without errors. In addition, the data in the TV inspection vehicle can be sent immediately to the engineering office using a WiFi stick.

TINY|PC.3Technical specifications
scope of applicationDN 30 - DN 300
Cable length60 m, 100 m or 22m with camera head MINI
Material (frame / basket)aluminum
Meter counteryes
Basket brakeyes, adjustable
PC monitor- 30.7 cm / 12.1 in
- capacitive touchscreen
(Multi-Touch)
- suitable for daylight
- Brightness: 1000 cd / m²
- Resolution: 1280 x 800
- Contrast 1000: 1
processor- Intel QuadCore 2.8 GHz
- 8 GB of RAM
hard disk256 GB SSD hard drive
operating systemWindows 10 Professional
USB2 USB 3.0 and 1 USB 2.0
Power supply110 - 230 VAC und 18 - 24 VDC
Battery typLi-Ionen
Battery lifeapprox. 8 hours (4h / battery) with two regular batteries, or approx. 16 hours (8h / battery) with two large batteries
Explosion protectionin connection with explosion protection camera (optional)

TINY|PC.3 – NEW

RICO GmbH - TV Inspektion

TINY|PC.3

Die TINY|PC.3 ist leicht und kompakt und zugleich äußerst robust und hochwertig designed um jeden Einsatz im-und um das Gebäude optimal zu erledigen.

Mit einen Gesamtgewicht von unter 20 kg* und einem teleskopierbarem Schiebegriff kann die TINY|PC.3 mühelos zu jedem Einsatzort transportiert werden. Die geringe Standfläche ermöglicht eine Nutzung des Gerätes auch bei sehr beengten Platzverhältnissen und lässt sich dank des wegklappbaren Monitors platzsparend Verstauen.

Die Anlage ist ab einem Rohrdurchmesser von Ø 30 mm einsetzbar und ist unter anderem mit den Kameras MINI, VERTICA 30, VERTICA 40 und SR50 kompatibel.

*inkl. Schiebekabel 60m, ohne Kamera und Bedienpult

 

 

Produkthighlights

– Zentrale Bedieneinheit

Das superhelle (1000 NIT), große Display ermöglicht einwandfreies Arbeiten auch bei hoher Sonneneinstrahlung. Mit einer Größe von 12,1 Zoll ist das Display größer als die meisten handelsüblichen Tablets. Die intuitive Menüführung ermöglicht eine schnelle Einarbeitung und sicheres Bedienen. Das Pult lässt sich flexibel mit dem Finger, vielen gängigen Schutzhandschuhen, einem Stift oder einer anschließbaren Tastatur bedienen.

 

 

 

 

– Energieversorgung

Um das höchste Maß an Flexibilität zu bieten kann die TINY|PC.3 sowohl Netzunabhängig, mit bis zu zwei Akkus betrieben werden, wie auch im Netzbetrieb. Um die Betriebszeit deutlich zu erhöhen gibt es nicht nur den Standard Akku mit einer Laufzeit von bis zu 4 Stunden sondern auch den großen Akku mit einer Laufzeit von bis zu 8 Stunden.

 

 

 

 

– Kompatibilität

Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Möglichkeit, die TINY|PC.3 auch an ein RICO Fahrzeug oder unsere mobile Anlage, die CROSS|TOUCH anzuschließen. Dadurch stehen entsprechende Reporting Software und Aufzeichnungsgeräte, sowie die Steuerung der Kamera auch für den Schiebebetrieb zur Verfügung.

 

 

 

– 1-Klick Schnellwechselkorb

In Leichtbauweise mit sehr geringem Gewicht kann die Anlage mühelos zu jedem Einsatzort transportiert werden. Die Wechselhaspel lässt sich schnell per 1-Klick-Bedienung einsetzen und abnehmen. Dies ist gerade für den separaten Transport von Korb und Gestell bei beengten Platzverhältnissen besonders wichtig. Durch automatische Kabelerkennung samt Meterzählung wird eine schnelle Umrüstung auf verschiedenste Arbeisanforderungen ermöglicht.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neues Highlight der RICO Schiebeanlage TINY|PC.3 –Anschluss an ein Fahrwagen-Inspektionssystem (Fahrzeug)

Die TINY|PC.3 kombiniert die mobile Anlage CROSS|TOUCH oder ein TV-Inspektionsfahrzeug mit den Vorteilen einer RICO Schiebekamera zur Untersuchung in kleineren Durchmessern.

 

Das neue Feature der TINY|PC.3 bietet optional die Möglichkeit, die Kamera der Schiebeanlage z. B. Schwenk-Roto-Kamera auch vom TV-Fahrzeug aus zu steuern. Dies bringt dem Anwender viele Vorteile.

Das Prinzip funktioniert folgendermaßen:

Der Anwender eines RICO-Inspektionsfahrzeuges (oder einer mobilen Anlage CROSS|TOUCH) mit bis zu 600 Metern Kabel kann dieses in Sekundenschnelle und werkzeuglos an die Schiebeanlage anschließen. Durch diese Verbindung wird das Videosignal, die Kamerasteuerung und die Messwerte auf das TV-Fahrzeug übertragen.

Nun kann einer der Anwender mit der vollen Kabellänge von bis zu 600 Metern an den zu inspizierenden Kanal heranschreiten und wie gewohnt eine Kanaluntersuchung im Schiebebetrieb durchführen. Er sieht auf dem Monitor der TINY|PC.3 ein Livebild aus dem Kanal. Der Anwender im Auto kann zeitgleich die angeschlossene Kamera steuern und von hier aus die Inspektion überwachen, bearbeiten und mit der im TV-Inspektionsfahrzeug befindlichen Kanalsoftware eine entsprechende Dokumentation je nach Wunsch des Auftraggebers erstellen.

Welche Vorteile bringt das neue Feature?

Zum einen besteht ein erheblicher Kostenvorteil darin, dass nur im TV-Inspektionsfahrzeug eine Kanalsoftware erforderlich ist.

Zum anderen ergibt sich eine deutliche Zeitersparnis durch die direkte Steuerung der Kamera vom TV-Inspektionsauto aus und den voll ausgestatteten Arbeitsplatz des Operators mit bis zu 3 Bildschirmen. Die ermittelten Messwerte (z. B. Meterwerte oder Laservermessungen) können fehlerfrei und automatisch übernommen werden. Außerdem können im TV-Inspektionsfahrzeug die Daten auch sofort mittels WLAN-Stick ans Ingenieurbüro geschickt werden.

 

TINY|PC.3Technische Daten
AnwendungsbereichDN 30 - DN 300
Kabellänge60 m oder 100 m
Material (Gestell/Korb)Aluminium
Meterzählerja
Korbbremseja, justierbar
PC-Monitor- 30,7 cm/12,1 Zoll
- kapazitiver Touchscreen
(Multi-Touch)
- tageslichttauglich
- Helligkeit: 1000 cd/m²
- Auflösung: 1280 x 800
- Kontrast 1000 :1
Prozessor- Intel QuadCore 2,8 GHz
- 8 GB Arbeitsspeicher
Festplatte256 GB SSD-Festplatte
BetriebssystemWindows 10 Professional
USB2 USB 3.0 und 1 USB 2.0
Stromversorgung110 - 230 VAC und 18 - 24 VDC
AkkutypLi-Ionen
Akkulaufzeitca. 8 Stunden (4h/Akku) mit zwei regulären Akkus, oder ca. 16 Stunden (8h/Akku) mit zwei großen Akkus
Ex-Schutzin Verbindung mit Ex-Schutz Kamera (optional)