English (US)    Deutsch

CROSS|SHAFT

RICO GmbH - TV Inspektion

CROSS|SHAFT

The CROSSSHAFT from RICO enables a view of the shaft and the connected channels without having to climb into the shaft yourself. The CROSSSHAFT is also called an electronic channel mirror and is used as far as possible to check the operating status.

 

It is used, for example, to plan the channels as required or to carry out additional inspection measures. The CROSSSHAFT is therefore a simple, quick and inexpensive instrument for further disposition of measures. Due to the large zoom factor (30x optical) and sufficient illumination even in larger channels, posture areas far from the shaft can be seen.

The camera is placed in the shaft using a telescopic rod and positioned in front of the canal. An attached base for parking the camera in the channel and a motorized swivel mechanism facilitate precise handling. The battery used is an uncomplicated variant of the energy supply, which enables the batteries to be easily replaced and charged.

The supplied tablet serves as a control unit. The data is transferred from the camera to the tablet without delay using WLAN, and in a matter of seconds it is easy to take pictures and videos and save them on the tablet.

 

 

Advantages of the electronic channel mirror:

  • Fast operating status control
  • Power LED headlights for optimal illumination
  • Ease of use Large zoom factor (30x)
  • Good handling thanks to the built-in tripod

English (US)   Deutsch

CROSS|SHAFT

RICO GmbH - TV Inspektion

CROSS|SHAFT

Die CROSS|SHAFT von RICO ermöglicht den Blick in den Schacht und die angeschlossenen Kanäle, ohne dabei selbst in den Schacht steigen zu müssen.

Die CROSS|SHAFT wird auch elektronischer Kanalspiegel genannt und wird weitestgehend zur Betriebszustandskontrolle eingesetzt, sie dient beispielsweise der bedarfsgerechten Planung zur Reinigung von Kanälen oder von zusätzlichen Inspektionsmaßnahmen. Die CROSS|SHAFT ist also ein einfaches, schnelles und kostengünstiges Instrument zur weiteren Maßnahmendisposition. Durch den großen Zoom-Faktor (30-fach optisch) und ausreichende Ausleuchtung auch in größeren Kanälen können auch weit vom Schacht entfernte Haltungsbereiche gesehen werden.

Die Kamera wird mit Hilfe einer teleskopierbaren Stange in den Schacht gestellt und vor dem Kanal positioniert. Ein angebrachter Standfuß zum Abstellen der Kamera im Gerinne und ein motorisierter Schwenkmechanismus erleichtern die präzise Handhabung. Der verwendete Akku ist eine unkomplizierte Variante der Energieversorgung, die eine einfache Wiederbeschaffung der Akkus und ein einfaches Laden ermöglicht.

Das mitgelieferte Tablet dient als Bedieneinheit. Die Daten werden mittels WLAN von der Kamera verzögerungsfrei auf das Tablet übertragen, in sekundenschnelle lassen sich hier einfach Bilder und Videos aufnehmen und auf dem Tablet abspeichern.

 

 

 

Vorteile des elektronischen Kanalspiegels:

  • Schnelle Betriebszustandskontrolle
  • Power-LED-Scheinwerfer für optimale Ausleuchtung
  • Einfache Bedienbarkeit
  • Großer Zoom-Faktor (30-fach)
  • Gutes Handling durch das eingebaute Stativ