RICO ACADEMY

RICO GmbH - TV Inspektion

RICO|ACADEMY

02. – 04. Juni 2022

 

Experience the new products from RICO during our in-house exhibition and find out more about the topic of further developments at exciting lectures.
On Friday evening, June 3rd, 2022, we invite you to the barrel hall at the brewhouse on the former brewery site in Kempten for a joint Bavarian evening with Allgäu delicacies, music and drinks.
On Saturday, June 4th, 2022, we are organizing a joint trip to the Allgäu Alps followed by a hearty stop.

Interesting News:
1. New developments in the TINY|SERIES (TINY|SMART, TINY|PC.3, TINY|CONNECT)
2. Developments in Hybrid-technology: Carriage POWER|TRAC Hybrid, Camera SUPER|CAM (HD Ready)
3. New developments of camera SR50 with Zoom
4. Introduction of the new 600m cable reel CROSS|DRUM (HD Ready)

RICO|ACADEMY

In the RICO|ACADEMY you will receive important inputs relating to the application possibilities of our products. We present technical innovations and give you the opportunity to discuss questions of your everyday work in the group and with our service technicians. We offer you simple solutions and the possibility to test the devices in our demo channel. In addition, this meeting offers the option to share your wishes and requirements as a user with us.

In the SERVICE ACADEMY, our technicians take the time to talk specifically about service issues and repairs that may occur. Here you will learn how to professionally disassemble devices, reassemble them and which points to consider during maintenance work. Regular and professional maintenance increases the operating time of a system immensely! Failures always cost money, time and nerves. It doesn’t have to be! There is also an overview of all updates and additional functions developed.

The PARTNER ACADEMY is specially tailored to our dealers. Here you can find out which innovations and changes are imminent in the near future. Technical improvements as well as current user tips that you should know as a RICO dealer.

RICO ACADEMY

RICO GmbH - TV Inspektion

RICO|ACADEMY 

02. – 04. Juni 2022

 

Erleben Sie die neuen Produkte von RICO in unserer Hausmesse und erfahren Sie in spannenden Vorträgen mehr über das Thema Weiterentwicklungen.
Am Freitagabend, 3. Juni 2022, laden wir Sie in die Fasshalle des Sudhauses auf dem ehemaligen Brauereigelände in Kempten zu einem gemeinsamen bayerischen Abend mit Allgäuer Schmankerln, Musik und Getränken ein.
Am Samstag, den 4. Juni 2022, veranstalten wir einen gemeinsamen Ausflug in die Allgäuer Alpen mit anschließender zünftiger Einkehr.

Interessante Neuigkeiten:
1. Neue Entwicklungen in der TINY|SERIES (TINY|SMART, TINY|PC.3, TINY|CONNECT)
2. Entwicklungen in der Hybrid-Technologie: Schlitten POWER|TRAC Hybrid, Kamera SUPER|CAM (HD Ready)
3. Neuentwicklungen der Kamera SR50 mit Zoom
4. Einführung der neuen 600m Kabeltrommel CROSS|DRUM (HD Ready)

RICO|ACADEMY

 

In der RICO|ACADEMY erhalten Sie wichtige Inputs rund um die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten unserer Produkte. Wir führen technische Neuerungen vor und geben Ihnen die Gelegenheit, in der Gruppe und mit unseren Servicetechnikern Fragen Ihres Arbeitsalltags zu besprechen. Wir bieten Ihnen simple Lösungen und die Möglichkeit, die Geräte in unserer Demokanalisation zu testen. Zudem bietet dieses Treffen die Option, Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen als User mit uns zu teilen.

In der SERVICE ACADEMY nehmen sich unsere Techniker die Zeit, gezielt über Servicebelange und auftretende Reparaturen zu sprechen. Hier lernen Sie, wie man Geräte fachlich demontiert, wieder zusammenbaut und welche Punkte bei Wartungsarbeiten zu beachten sind. Eine regelmäßige und fachgerechte Wartung erhöht die Betriebsdauer einer Anlage immens! Ausfälle kosten immer Geld, Zeit und Nerven. Das muss nicht sein! Zudem gibt es eine Übersicht zu allen Aktualisierungen und zusätzlich entwickelten Funktionen.

Die PARTNER ACADEMY ist speziell auf unsere Vertragshändler zugeschnitten. Hier erfahren Sie, welche Neuerungen und Änderungen in der nahen Zukunft bevorstehen. Technische Verbesserungen sowie aktuelle Anwendertipps, die Sie als RICO-Händler kennen sollten.